Enjoy all the latest live sports action at O'Neill's

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

Here at O'Neill's Blackheath we like to bring you right up to date with the latest live sporting events. With BT Sport returning to our screens, you’ll have exclusive access to all televised Premier League matches and the top European action from UEFA Champions League, Europa League and more, so there’ll be no need to watch sport anywhere else!

With a huge variety of major sporting fixtures live and in HD ready and waiting, you can take in the great atmosphere surrounded by friends and family and cheer on your local team throughout the season.

So if you’re looking for unmissable action, more fixtures and exclusive live matches all from the comfort of your local pub, grab your mates, a pint of your favourite beer and watch the sport that really matters to you.

Football Fixtures

Sunday 1st March

EVERTON V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

ASTON VILLA V MAN CITY - CARABAO CUP • 15:00

Monday 2nd March

PORTSMOUTH V ARSENAL - FA CUP • 19:45

MIDDLESBROUGH V NOTTINGHAM FOREST - CHAMPIONSHIP • 19:45

Tuesday 3rd March

CHELSEA V LIVERPOOL - FA CUP • 19:45

Wednesday 4th March

SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY V MAN CITY - FA CUP • 19:45

Thursday 5th March

DERBY COUNTY V MANCHESTER UNITED - FA CUP • 19:45

USA V ENGLAND - SHE BELIEVES CUP • 23:45

Saturday 7th March

LIVERPOOL V AFC BOURNEMOUTH - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

BURNLEY V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 8th March

CHELSEA V EVERTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

MANCHESTER UNITED V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

JAPAN V ENGLAND - SHE BELIEVES CUP • 19:00

Monday 9th March

LEICESTER CITY V ASTON VILLA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 10th March

RB LEIPZIG V TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 11th March

LIVERPOOL V ATLETICO MADRID - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 14th March

WATFORD V LEICESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

ASTON VILLA V CHELSEA - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

Sunday 15th March

RANGERS V CELTIC - SCOTTISH PREMIERSHIP • 12:00

WEST HAM V WOLVES - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V MANCHESTER UNITED - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

Monday 16th March

EVERTON V LIVERPOOL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Tuesday 17th March

MANCHESTER CITY V REAL MADRID - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Wednesday 18th March

BAYERN MUNICH V CHELSEA - UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE • 20:00

Friday 20th March

TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR V WEST HAM - PREMIER LEAGUE • 20:00

Saturday 21st March

CHELSEA V MANCHESTER CITY - PREMIER LEAGUE • 12:30

LIVERPOOL V CRYSTAL PALACE - PREMIER LEAGUE • 17:30

FA CUP QUARTER-FINALS

Sunday 22nd March

LEICESTER CITY V BRIGHTON - PREMIER LEAGUE • 14:00

SOUTHAMPTON V ARSENAL - PREMIER LEAGUE • 16:30

FA CUP QUARTER-FINALS

Monday 23rd March

FA CUP QUARTER-FINALS

Thursday 26th March

SLOVAKIA V REPUBLIC OF IRELAND - UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF • 19:45

BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA V NORTHERN IRELAND - UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF • 19:45

Friday 27th March

WALES V AUSTRIA - INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY • 19:45

ENGLAND V ITALY - INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY • 20:00

Tuesday 31st March

UEFA EURO PLAY-OFF FINAL • 19:45

ENGLAND V DENMARK - INTERNATIONAL FRIENDLY • 20:00

Rugby

Sunday 1st March

BATH RUGBY V BRISTOL BEARS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

Thursday 5th March

LEEDS RHINOS V TORONTO WOLFPACK - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Friday 6th March

WORCESTER WARRIORS V NORTHAMPTON SAINTS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

WARRINGTON WOLVES V CASTLEFORD TIGERS - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Saturday 7th March

IRELAND V ITALY - SIX NATIONS • 14:15

ENGLAND V WALES - SIX NATIONS • 16:45

Sunday 8th March

SARACENS V LEICESTER TIGERS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 13:00

SCOTLAND V FRANCE - SIX NATIONS • 15:00

Thursday 12th March

HULL FC V WARRINGTON WOLVES - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Friday 13th March

SALFORD RED DEVILS V WIGAN WARRIORS - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Saturday 14th March

WALES V SCOTLAND - SIX NATIONS • 14:15

ITALY V ENGLAND - SIX NATIONS • 16:45

FRANCE V IRELAND - SIX NATIONS • 20:00

Thursday 19th March

HUDDERSFIELD GIANTS V HULL FC - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Friday 20th March

BRISTOL BEARS V SARACENS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

LEEDS RHINOS V ST HELENS - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Saturday 21st March

WORCESTER WARRIORS V GLOUCESTER RUGBY - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

Sunday 22nd March

HARLEQUINS V SALE SHARKS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

Thursday 26th March

CASTLEFORD TIGERS V LEEDS RHINOS - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Friday 27th March

LEICESTER TIGERS V BATH RUGBY - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 19:45

WARRINGTON WOLVES V CATALANS DRAGONS - BETFRED SUPER LEAGUE • 19:45

Saturday 28th March

SARACENS V HARLEQUINS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

GLOUCESTER V BRISTOL BEARS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 17:30

Sunday 29th March

SALE SHARKS V EXETER CHEIFS - GALLAGHER PREMIERSHIP • 15:00

BOXING

Saturday 7th March

QUIGG V CARROLL - IBF TITLE FIGHT • 19:00

Horse Racing

Tuesday 10th March - Friday 13th March

CHELTENHAM FESTIVAL - NATIONAL HUNT RACING • 13:00