Enjoy all the latest live sports action at O'Neill's

Watch all major televised BT Sport, Sky Sports and terrestrial channel fixtures all LIVE and in HD!

Here at O'Neill's Bournemouth we like to bring you right up to date with the latest live sporting events. With BT Sport returning to our screens, you’ll have exclusive access to all televised Premier League matches and the top European action from UEFA Champions League, Europa League and more, so there’ll be no need to watch sport anywhere else!

With a huge variety of major sporting fixtures live and in HD ready and waiting, you can take in the great atmosphere surrounded by friends and family and cheer on your local team throughout the season.

So if you’re looking for unmissable action, more fixtures and exclusive live matches all from the comfort of your local pub, grab your mates, a pint of your favourite beer and watch the sport that really matters to you.

Football Fixtures

Sunday 1st September

Rangers v Celtic. 12:00 - Scottish Premiership

Everton v Wolves. 14:00 - Premier League

Arsenal v Spurs. 16:30 - Premier League

Friday 6th September

Scotland v Russia. 19:45 - Euro 2020 Qualifier

Monday 9th September

Scotland v Belgium. 19:45 - Euro 2020 Qualifier

Saturday 14th September

Liverpool v Newcastle United. 12:30 - Premier League

Norwich v Manchester City. 17:30 - Premier League

Hamilton v Celtic. 12:00 - Scottish Premiership

Sunday 15th September

Bournemouth v Everton. 14:00 - Premier League

Watford v Arsenal. 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 16th September

Aston Villa v West Ham. 20:00 - Premier League

Friday 20th September

Southampton v Bournemouth. 20:00 - Premier League

Saturday 21st September

Leicester City v Spurs. 12:30 - Premier League

Newcastle v Brighton. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 22nd September

St Johnston v Rangers. 12:15 - Scottish Premiership

Hibernian v Hearts. 15:00 - Scottish Premiership

West Ham v Manchester United. 14:00 - Premier League

Chelsea v liverpool. 16:30 - Premier League

Saturday 28th September

Hibernian v Celtic. 12:30 - Scottish Premiership

Sheffield United v Liverpool. 12:30 - Premier League

Leicester City v Newcastle United. 17:30 - Premier League

Sunday 29th September

Everton v Manchester City. 16:30 - Premier League

Monday 30th September

Manchester United v Arsenal. 20:00 - Premier League

Rugby Fixtures

Friday 6th September

Scotland v Georgia. 19:30 - Summer Internationals

Sunday 22nd September

England v Tonga. 11:15 - Rugby World Cup

Ireland v Scotland. 8:45 - Rugby World Cup

Thursday 26th September

England v USA. 11:45 - Rugby World Cup

Monday 30th September

Scotland v Samoa. 11:15 - Rugby World Cup

Cricket Fixtures

Wednesday 4th September - Sunday 8th September

England v Australia - The Ashes

Thursday 12th September - Monday 16th September

England v Australia - The Ashes