Our summer lineup

Join us for a fantastic summer of sport with these fixtures

4th - 8th August
4th Test - England v South Africa

Friday 4th August
Championship - Sunderland v Derby at 7:45pm

Saturday 5th August
Championship - Aston Villa v Hull at 5:30pm

Sunday 6th August
Community Shield - Arsenal v Chelsea at 2pm

Sunday 6th August
Championship - Bolton v Leeds at 4:30pm

Tuesday 8th August
UEFA Super Cup - Real Madrid v Manchester United at 7:45pm

Wednesday 9th August
EFL Cup - Colchester v Aston Villa at 7:45pm

Thursday 10th August
EFL Cup - Bury v Sunderland at 7:45pm

Friday 11th August
Premier League - Arsenal v Leicester at 7:45pm

Saturday 12th August
Premier League - Watford v Liverpool at 12:30pm

Saturday 12th August
Premier League - Brighton v Man City at 5:30pm

Saturday 12th August
Championship - Middlesbrough v Sheffield United at 5:30pm

Sunday 13th August
Premier League - Newcastle v Spurs at 1:30pm

Sunday 13th August
Premier League - Man Utd v West Ham at 4pm

17th-21st August
1st Test - England v West Indies at 11am

Friday 18th August
Championship - Burton v Birmingham at 7:45pm

Saturday 19th August
Premier League - Swansea v Man Utd at 12:30pm

Saturday 19th August
Premier League - Stoke v Arsenal at 5:30pm

Saturday 19th August
Championship - Sunderland v Leeds at 5:30pm

Sunday 20th August
Premier League - Huddersfield v Newcastle at 1:30pm

Sunday 20th August
Premier League - Spurs v Chelsea at 4pm

Monday 21st August
Premier League - Man City v Everton at 8pm

25th-29th August
2nd Test - England v West Indies at 11am

Friday 25th August
Championship - Bristol v Aston Villa at 7:45pm

Saturday 26th August
Premier League - Bournemouth v Man City at 12:30pm

Saturday 26th August
Premier League - Man Utd v Leicester at 5:30pm

Saturday 26th August
Championship - Nottingham Forest v Leeds at 5:30pm

Saturday 26th August
Boxing - Mayweather v McGregor - TBC

Saturday 26th August
Rugby - Challenge Cup Final - TBC

Sunday 27th August
Forumla One - Belgian Grand Prix - 1pm

Sunday 27th August
Premier League - West Brom v Stoke at 1:30pm

Sunday 27th August
Premier League - Liverpool v Arsenal at 4pm